Kadra Instytutu


<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
dr hab. inż.
Jurand Bień
22734 32-50-933jurand(at)is.pcz.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
dr hab. inż.
Artur Błaszczuk
22334 325-09-33ablaszczuk@is.pcz.czest.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
dr hab. inż.
Tomasz Czakiert
21234 325-09-45tczakiert@is.pcz.czest.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
dr hab. inż.
Izabela Majchrzak-Kucęba
20734 325-09-33izak@is.pcz.czest.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
dr hab. inż.
Paweł MIREK
224pmirek@neo.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
dr inż.
Marcin Panowski
21034 3 250 988mpanowski@is.pcz.czest.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
dr inż.
Rafał Rajczyk
211A(034) 3250-945rafalr@is.pcz.czest.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
dr
Aleksandra Ściubidło
207d34 325-09-33asciubidlo@is.pcz.czest.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
dr inż.
Przemysław Szymanek
34 325-09-33pszymanek@is.pcz.czest.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
dr inż.
Dariusz Wawrzyńczak
211A(034) 3250-945dwawrzynczak@is.pcz.czest.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
mgr inż.
Sylwia Jankowska
208sjankowska@fluid.is.pcz.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
mgr inż.
Marta Górecka-Srokosz
220mgorecka@fluid.is.pcz.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
mgr inż.
Joanna Grabowska
jgrabowska@fluid.is.pcz.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
mgr inż.
Kamil Idziak
208k.idziak92@gmail.com
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
mgr inż.
Maciej Karoń
mkaron@fluid.is.pcz.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
mgr inż.
Mateusz Kozak
mkozak@fluid.is.pcz.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
mgr inż.
Krzysztof Kulicki
208504 186 747kulicki@fluid.is.pcz.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
mgr inż.
Marta Niedzielska
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
mgr inż.
Małgorzata Orman
217morman@fluid.is.pcz.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
mgr inż.
Michał Pogorzelec
mpogorzelec
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
mgr inż.
Kamil Srokosz
217ksrokosz@fluid.is.pcz.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
mgr inż.
Anna Żyłka
208azylka@fluid.is.pcz.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
mgr inż.
Beata Starczyk
20734 325-09-33beatas@is.pcz.czest.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail
mgr inż.
Bogumiła Szyc
215bszyc@is.pcz.czest.pl
<< Więcej informacji >>PokójTelefonE-mail

Tomasz Idziak
idziakt@is.pcz.czest.pl
Opracowanie: Bień Jurand, Jesionowski Andrzej, Lis Piotr